My Dream Job

My dream job is a photographer. I want to be a photographer because I get to travel and visit historic places. Another reason why I want to be a photographer is because I am excellent at taking pictures, also because I would meet famous celebrity’s. For my last reason I would want to be a photographer is because I would be able to take my family on my trips and do my job while spending time with them. This is because some people don’t have time to spend with their family because of their job so being available to spend time with them and go on vacation is amazing. One additional reason I would want to be a photographer is because I would take pictures of exotic animals that are rarely seen making my work unique and valuable. This is why for my dream job I would want to be a photographer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *