20% Project #3

Hello, again this is my third week of learning Italian. This week was amazing and I was able to accomplish learning saying like “There’s the theatre.” and “Where is the store.” For example how you would say that is “ Dov’è il negozio?”and “ C’è il teatro.” Also I remebered to bring my earbuds, so I was not distracted. I did not have any struggles this week. One adjustment I had this week was changing my calender to playing duolingo every friday from know on. Because I dont think I will ever look at the Easy Italian Saying book. Duolingo is just so much better and more helpful. Next time I will pick up at Section 1 , Unit 2, lesson 3. I will possibly try reading the easy italian sayings book but duolingo has taught me a lot. I am making lots of progress! I have already met my goal. Thank you! I hope you enjoy reading my blogs.

`

1 thought on “20% Project #3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *