20% Project Week 2

Hi, my name is Mia, and for my 20% project I am learning Italian. This week was amazing and I was able to accomplish learning sayings such as “ He is my brother.” She is my mother.” and “No, she speaks Italian.” One adjustment I made was that I had to change my schedule from starting Easy Italian Sayings to starting my second unit in duolingo. I did this because the room was too loud for me to concentrate on reading, so I did duolingo instead but it is just as good as reading. I had no struggles during this week’s work time on duolingo. I left off on section 1, unit 2. Next week I will be starting the Easy Italian Sayings book and hopefully learn something new that I can share in my next blog. I have had so much fun learning Italian so far. Can’t wait for next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *