20% Project Week One

I started working on my 20% project, my topic is learning Italian. I accomplished learning how to order in a cafe and how to introduce myself. Such as “ Hello, may I have a coffee, with milk?” “ A coffee with sugar please?” “My name is, Mia.” And I learned that croissant is Cornétto in Italian.I struggled staying focused because I didn’t have any earbuds. So next Friday I will remember to bring earbuds. I needed to add to my calendar to practice on Saturday because I didn’t finish in class. I left off in the middle of level five. So tomorrow I will reach my goal set for today by reaching level seven. I left off half way into level five but sadly had to cut it short because the period ended. I am so glad I chose Italian because so far it had been so fun! Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *